Second Annual JETLAG TV Awards

Hosted by Lexi Wilkins and Jonathan Clark, Tte second annual Jetlag TV Awards was the first live award show held by Jetlag TV. February 17, 2018, the awards were held at the Chapman Cultural Center in Spartanburg South Carolina featuring, NGeeYL, Dammy 864, and more. 

Continue reading “Second Annual JETLAG TV Awards”