Author Archives

Heir Jordan

DJ, Music Contributor

Chance The Rapper graces NPR. 

Chance The Rapper has been having a great  year since the release of “Coloring Book.” He recently stopped by NPR and performed for the Tiny Desk Concert Series. Continue reading “Chance The Rapper graces NPR. “

JAY-Z 4:44 Review 

2017 has been a great year for music. We have seen releases from hip hops biggest stars such as Kendrick Lamar, Drake, J. Cole, 2 Chainz and a host of newcomers that have graced us with their musical presence. Out of all the releases this year they all will be eclipsed by the God MC himself JAY-Z.  Continue reading “JAY-Z 4:44 Review “

%d bloggers like this: