2021 JETLAG TV Awards Nominees

The nominees are here for the 2021 Jetlag TV Awards, which will be held at 2pm on June 26th at the Chapman Cultural Center. Tickets will be on sale soon. Read more to view and vote on this year’s nominees.


Below is a full list of the nominees for the 2020 Jetlag TV Awards. Vote for who you believe is deserving of each award here.

TOP MALE HIP-HOP SOLO ARTIST

Austin Semo @austinsemo

PG RA @a1kpgra

18 Veno @18veno 

Famous Richie @thefamousrichie

Skully @skully_Jme

Jimmy Lee @iam_jimmy_lee

Kountup Wit Da K @KountUpWitDaK

Lafayette @LDot17

Lil Mexico @mmo_lilmexico


TOP FEMALE HIP-HOP SOLO ARTIST

J. Bluez @officialJ.Bluez

Trill Layy @trill.layyy

Hot Girl Jade @HotGirlJade

GG @gg2gz

Moca Mula @MocaMula


TOP FEMALE R&B ARTIST

A’ja Miller @iamajamiller

JO L @_jobaby_

E DUB @only1.edub

Sun Rhe @sunrhe

Rasha Royale @rasha_royale


TOP MALE R&B ARTIST

Zabo Gotti @ZaboGotti

Pep City @PepCity

Days on 85 (Ramiro Chavez) @Dayson85_

Swasi Montero @Swasi.Montero

Miguel Decafe @miguelnextdoor_

RashawnR @RashawnMusic 

MoEt @_mo.et 

Juhovah @juhovah


TOP GROUP

Respect N Salute @respectnsalute4ever

Dammy 864 @Dammy864

Double S 

Top Shelf Ent. @TopShelfEnt864

30 Gang

C7


TOP NEW MALE ARTIST

Miguel Decafe

18 Veno

Purdie @_rxpurdie_

Lil Dee @yrslildee

Swasi Montero

D Glory @DGlory_w2x


TOP NEW FEMALE ARTIST

Danyella @hellaDanyella

Rasha Royale

B.Me the Diamond Diva @the_diamonddiva

Ten Ten Harris @tentenharris

GG

$aucelLina @saucellina864

Sun Rhe


SLEEPER ARTIST OF THE YEAR

Lafayette

Crucial BGR @crucialbgr

J Bluez

Benji Pedro @yung2official

FIrst 5 JTD @first5.jtd

Lil Boss @lilboss

Xion Era @1of1xionera


Mixtape of the Year

Return of the Trap God – D Glory

https://music.apple.com/us/album/the-return-of-the-trap-god/1537890396

Pablo – 18 Veno

https://music.apple.com/us/album/pablo/1530435436

Season 4 – Khemo & Ramiro Chavez (Days on 85)

https://music.apple.com/us/album/season-4/1500322481

Jody – Play

https://music.apple.com/us/album/jody/1533695742

Big Dammy 2 – Zabo Gotti

https://music.apple.com/us/album/big-dammy-2/1534491922

Dying Day – Kountup Wit Da K

https://music.apple.com/us/album/dying-day/1495565129

Nook World – Slime Dollaz

https://music.apple.com/us/album/nook-world-feat-slime-dollaz/1544136721


Collaboration of the Year

Party for the Weekend – Lafayette ft. Zabo Gotti

https://music.apple.com/us/album/party-for-the-weekend-feat-zabo-gotti/1513043485?i=1513043772

Bad Girl – Kollosvl ft. Zabo Gotti

Lonely – J Billz ft. PG Ra

Sprinter – D Glory ft. Lil Mexico

Bak 2 Bak – Rad Blue Billz ft. Shawn Scrilla & Offtop K-Trill

Inside my bag – Kountup Wit Da K ft. PG Ra 


Single of the Year

1942 – 18 Veno 

Bad Girl – Kolossvl ft. Zabo Gotti

Inside My Bag – Kountup Wit Da K ft. PG Ra

Looking for Who – Trill Lay ft. Foogiano

Okay Okay – Famous Richie ft. Coca Vango

Da Block – D Glory

Two Birds – Swasi Montero

Video Of The Year

1942 – 18 Veno

Bad Girl – Kolossvl ft.Zabo Gotti

Reality Check – Trill Lay ft. Jimmy Lee & Foogiano

Shots Fyed – Slime Dollaz

Two Birds – Swasi Montero


CONTENT CREATOR OF THE YEAR

Sauce Carolina @saucecarolina

Kris Kaylin @kriskaylin

BHB Podcast @bhbpod

Keri Jones @thekerij

ChidiEbEre Udogwu @chifyechi

Stephen the Dream @stephenthedream


PRODUCER OF THE YEAR

Neeko Baby @neekobaby

Rad Beats @ouurad

Palmetto Parks @palmettoparks

TNT @tntxd

Tajh Money @tajhmoney

First Class @1stclass

Shek This Yours @shekthisyours


VIDEOGRAPHER OF THE YEAR

Dak Magic @dakmagicc

The Directorz 4k @davoicebox

Ganktown Durt @ganktowndurt

Cameraricoo @cameraricoo

Orbits Production @orbitsproduction 

Joey Lenz @joeylenz_


DJ OF THE YEAR

DJ Montana @DJMontana_ali

DJ Tune @_DJTune_ 

DJ Traxx on Deck @Traxxondekk

DJ El Doggin @eldoggin

DJ Carolina X @djcarolinax

DJ Scrib @djscrib06


TRAPPER OF THE YEAR (BUSINESS PERSON OF THE YEAR)

Jordan Easler (Speaklife Studio) @jordaneasler / @speaklifestudio

Alexis Renae Lewis – Ally B Organics @alexisxrenae / @allyborganics 

Tasia Williams (Slay in Style) @tasiaaw_ / @slayinstylee

Pigg Jackson (Top Shelf Ent. / .Midtown Bar and Lounge) @TopShelfEnt864 / @midtownlounge864

Zy Wilkins (Almighty Winks) @ZyWilkins14_

Landon Cohen (Fresh Auto Spa Cafe) @fresh4r / @freshautospacafe

Jordan Kollock (Dranky Drank) @jordank913

Bethany Rae (Sparkle Boutique / BRae Plaza) @iambethanyrae / @sparkleboutiqueonline

Drequan Farr (P4K Promotions) @quanf_15


CLOTHING LINE OF THE YEAR

February Clothing @februarysouthcarolina

Last Disciple @last.disciple

1Kay WRLD @1KayWRLD

Met Star @met.star

Spiiked Clothing @spiikedclothing

Rocc Bottom @roccbottomofficial 

TRVST Labs @trvstlabs


GRAPHIC DESIGNER OF THE YEAR

Fart.pdf @fart.pdf

Mail Trap INTL @mailtrapintl

Drizzy @pluggedin.ww 

ThankYouJetlag @thankyoujetlag

PhilLip Isaiah Media @philLipisaiahmedia


COLLEGE ATHLETE OF THE YEAR

Kionna Jeter – Towson University @__kmelo

Shi Smith – University of South Carolina @shiyunsmith

Myles Tate – Butler University @mylestateee

Keishawn Brewton – Buffalo University @keishawn3

Rahjai Harris – East Carolina University @rahjjaii


HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETE OF THE YEAR

Undre Lindsey – Gaffney HS @undrelindsey

Chance Black – Dorman HS @thechanceblack_

Raheim Jeter – Spartanburg HS @raheimj1

Charles McFadden – Boiling Springs @cmcfaddenjr

Tyreeun Ingram – Gaffney HS @tyreeun