2019 Jetlag TV Awards Recap

Akata Productions captures another unforgettable night at the 2019 Jetlag TV Awards.

The 2019 Jetlag TV Awards capped off the 3rd annual award show for South Carolina Talent.

This year, Columbia’s Deezy Mcduffie left with the highest number of awards, carried away with 3 on the night. Winning Best Mixtape, Best Single, and Best Male Solo Hip-Hop Artist.

The awards also hosted a gang of performers such as $WVNK, Days on 85, and J Billz.

Check out the recap above.

Leave a Reply