Fade II Black drops off “Total Eclipse”

The Carolina collective get together for a brand new EP. Fade II Black consists of MoThePharaoh, Duce Wayne and Free. The collective’s EP contains 5 songs all executively produced by Vahnii and features Poppy Native.

Check out the full project below.

Leave a Reply