Kendrick Lamar Offical Tracklist And Cover Art

After much speculation about K Dot’s forthcoming album, we finally have some answers.

Kendrick took to his Twitter this morning this morning with the official Tracklist of his upcoming album DAMN. He also threw in the offical cover art for the album. 

DAMN. is set to be released April 14th and will have feature from Rihanna and U2. Check out the Tracklist and artwork below. 

DAMN. offical Tracklist:

1. “Blood”

2. “DNA”

3. “Yah”

4. “Element”

5. “Feel”

6. “Loyalty” f. Rihanna

7. “Pride”

 8. “Humble”

 9. “Lust”

10. “Love”

11. “xxx” f. U2

12. “Fear”

13. “God”

14. “Duckworth”

Leave a Reply