Nicki Minaj Fires Back At Remy With ‘No Frauds’ 

Thursday night, Nicki Minaj released three songs, Regret In Your Tears, Changed It, and the Remy Ma response track No Frauds

The track “No Frauds” includes features from Lil Wayne and Drake. While the song may not be what we expected as far as a classic diss track, Nicki Minaj made a smart move releasing a track that will be played throughout the radio for weeks to come. 

Check out the track ‘No Frauds’ here

Posted In

Leave a Reply