Future, Young Thug, Nav, and More Dropped New Music

Last night, a plethora of music was dropped on the heads of the masses, some unexpected. New music dropped from Future, Young Thug, Nav, Gucci Mane, Nicki Minaj, 6lack, and many more. 

Future’s newest album was not much of a surprise as he announced that HNDRXX would be dropping a week after he released FUTURE.  He released HNDRXX just a little bit earlier than expected for his fans to enjoy.


Not only did Future drop, but Nav dropped his debut, self-titled mixtape, Nav, last night also. Nav has come into the music scene strong and has no signs of slowing down. Nav has been featured on Travis Scott’s Birds In The Trap Sing McNight, and since then has made big moves. His newest mixtape includes a feature from The Weeknd and production from Super producer, Metro Boomin.

Young Thug also released a new song entitled, “Safe,” along with a video to go with it. Young Thug has been somewhat quiet on the music scene since No, My Name Is Jeffery was released with a few features but he’s now back on getting out singles for his fans.


It doesn’t stop there though. Gucci Mane linked up with Nicki Minaj to create “Make Love.” Gucci calls the track, the hardest song of the year and he may just be right.

The collaborations kept going with Calvin Harris bringing in Migos and Frank Ocean for “Slide.” Also, 6lack got together with Jhene Aiko to create a seductive track entitled “First F*ck.”

Posted In

Leave a Reply