Check out Frank Ocean’s Blonde

Frank Ocean has been on a roll of new releases this past weekend with the release of his visual album Endless, his video for the single Nikes, and now his sophomore album – Blonde.

The 17 track, hour long album includes features from the likes of Beyoncé, Kendrick Lamar, Yung Lean, André 3000,  James Blake, Playboi Carti, and more.

Ocean also released his magazine Boys Don’t Cry through several pop-up shops with a special edition disc of the album Blonde. The magazine is expected to see a wider release as per Frank Ocean’s mother.


Check out the new releases through Apple Music here.

Track Listing:

  1. Nikes
  2. Ivy
  3. Pink+White
  4. Be Yourself
  5. Solo
  6. Skyline To
  7. Self Control
  8. Good Guy
  9. Nights
  10. Solo (Reprise)
  11. Pretty Sweet
  12. Facebook Story
  13. Close to You
  14. White Ferrari
  15. Seigfried
  16. Godspeed
  17. Futura Free

Leave a Reply