Frank Ocean releases Endless

Frank Ocean has finally come out of hiding with his new visual album project Endless. 

This is the first solo release from Ocean since 2012’s critically acclaimed Channel Orange.

According to Rolling Stone, Endless is a separate project from the album Ocean has been teasing us with since the summer of 2015, Boy’s Don’t Cry, which has reportedly been retitled and will be available through Apple Music over this upcoming weekend.

The 45 minute project is available for stream on Apple Music.

Endless Tracklist:

1 Device Control
2 Alabama
3 U-N-I-T-Y
4 Commes Des Garcons
5 Wither
6 In Here Somewhere
7 Sideways
8 Deathwish (ASR)
9 Rushes To
10 At Your Best (You Are Love)
11 Mine
12 Ambience 001: In a Certain Way
13 Ambience 002: Honeybaby
14 Hublots
15 Slide on Me
16 Florida
17 Rushes
18 Higgs

Posted In

1 Comment

Leave a Reply